Paradigm Concepts

Staking Attunements
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Eric Hughes [ Tue Dec 18, 2018 1:54 pm ]
Post subject:  Staking Attunements


There are a number of Runes that require attunement. If you put two of those runes on the same item, does it count as One or Two attuned items? What if the item it self requires attunement?


Author:  PCI_StatMonkey [ Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:50 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Staking Attunements

it counts as one item.

so if you have two runes which require attunement on one sword, you need only attune to the sword.

Author:  Eric Hughes [ Sun Feb 10, 2019 6:47 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Staking Attunements


Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group