Paradigm Concepts

[Rules Q] Sigil of Warding
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Blusponge [ Sun Jan 10, 2016 9:43 am ]
Post subject:  [Rules Q] Sigil of Warding

Quick question:

A permanent sigil of warding is triggered. At the end of its duration, does the sigil expire completely, or does it reset? Does it matter if the mage inscribed his True Name into the sigil, or used a Permanent Rite Talent to bind it in place?


Author:  PCI Eric [ Sun Jan 10, 2016 8:03 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: [Rules Q] Sigil of Warding

It would be permanent.

The triggered effect itself would persist for whatever duration the rite would have otherwise provided, at which point it once again become inert.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group