|Are you your own ally?
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||wilcoxon [ Sat Jun 18, 2016 6:27 pm ]|
|Post subject:||Are you your own ally?|
Are you your own ally? In other words, can you use spells that say "target: X Allies" on yourself? It seems that different GMs are ruling this differently.
|Author:||acurrier [ Sat Jun 18, 2016 7:26 pm ]|
|Post subject:||Re: Are you your own ally?|
This has been officially clarified many times. No, you are not your own ally.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC - 5 hours|
|Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group