|LMT: Double Strike
|Page 1 of 1|
|Author:||Southernskies [ Fri Aug 07, 2020 1:51 am ]|
|Post subject:||LMT: Double Strike|
Hasn't been added to the FAQ/Errata.
Do you still take the TWF penalties for using LMT: Double Strike? It doesn't have the usual text that Spinning Strikes and Trap & Cut have.
|Author:||Nierite [ Fri Aug 07, 2020 11:24 pm ]|
|Post subject:||Re: LMT: Double Strike|
Per the Martial Technique, you do not suffer penalties because you are not technically making a second, off hand attack. You are instead stabbing with both weapons simultaneously as a single attack. As such, you do d(Primary)(Attribute)+d(secondary) damage as a single attack.
|Page 1 of 1||All times are UTC - 5 hours|
|Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group