Paradigm Concepts

LMT: Double Strike
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Southernskies [ Fri Aug 07, 2020 1:51 am ]
Post subject:  LMT: Double Strike

Hasn't been added to the FAQ/Errata.

Do you still take the TWF penalties for using LMT: Double Strike? It doesn't have the usual text that Spinning Strikes and Trap & Cut have.

Author:  Nierite [ Fri Aug 07, 2020 11:24 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: LMT: Double Strike

Per the Martial Technique, you do not suffer penalties because you are not technically making a second, off hand attack. You are instead stabbing with both weapons simultaneously as a single attack. As such, you do d(Primary)(Attribute)+d(secondary) damage as a single attack.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 5 hours
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group